Popcorn and Nuts Sale Committee

The Council Popcorn and Nuts Sale Committee stands ready to help you have the best Popcorn and Nut Sale ever!  Click on their name below to contact by email.

Council Kernel: Bruce Apgar   

Battlefield District: Matt Phillips 

Conococheague District: Annette Zampelli

Conococheague District: Ed Zampelli

Heritage Trails District: Jim Mooney

Keystone Capital District: Peter Von Getzie

Pioneer District: Andrew Eckert

Council Support: Holly Schwalm  Phone: 717-620-4526