Home » Resources » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Staff Member E-Mail Address Direct Dial
John Blasius
Battlefield District Director
john.blasius@scouting.org (717) 827-4571
Tamara Buss
Accounting Manager
tamara.buss@scouting.org (717) 620-4514
Roger Chatell
Keystone Capital District Director
roger.chatell@scouting.org  (717) 620-4515
Tristan Crawford
After-School Scouting Coordinator
tristan.crawford@scouting.org (717) 827-4564
Ronald M. Gardner, Jr.
Scout Executive & CEO
ronald.gardner@scouting.org (717) 843-2042
Vacant (Please contact Kate Klapatch)
Camping Assistant
(717) 620-4525
Sal Franqui
Pioneer District Director
sal.franqui@scouting.org (717) 620-4527
Scott Holbrook
Camp Ranger – Tuckahoe
scott.holbrook@scouting.org (717) 432-5232
Olivia Vrankin
Susquehanna Trail District Executive
 olivia.vrankin@scouting.org (717) 827-4569
Peter Keck
Camp Ranger – Hidden Valley
peter.keck@scouting.org (717) 638-0000
Kate Klapatch
Administrative Assistant
kate.klapatch@scouting.org (717) 620-4525
Jeanie Moss
Administrative Assistant
jeanie.moss@scouting.org (717) 620-4523
Tony Panaway
Indian Rock District Executive
 tony.panaway@scouting.org (717) 827-4580
Mitzi Perry
Administrative Manager
mitzi.perry@scouting.org (717) 827-4576
Holly Schwalm
Assistant to the ASE/COO
holly.schwalm@scouting.org (717) 620-4526
Donna Spangenburg
Assistant Registrar/Receptionist
donna.spangenburg@scouting.org (717) 620-4519
Jeffrey Spencer
Director of Development
jeffrey.spencer@scouting.org (717) 620-4520
Christopher Styers
Assistant Scout Executive & COO
christopher.styers@scouting.org (717) 854-7942
Deborah Sweitzer
Accounting Specialist
deborah.sweitzer@scouting.org (717) 620-4524
Cindy Trish
Registrar
cindy.trish@scouting.org (717) 827-4660
Cory Kercher
Conococheague District Executive
 cory.kercher@scouting.org (717) 827-4572
Cathleen Vujasin
Fundraising Assistant
cathy.vujasin@scouting.org (717) 620-4530
Todd Weidner
Director of Camping
todd.weidner@scouting.org (717) 502-4190