Saluting Our 2024 Silver Beaver and District Award of Merit Honorees

The New Birth of Freedom Council honored our 2024 Silver Beaver and District Award of Merit recipients at the Council Recognition Reception on Saturday, May 4 at Camp Tuckahoe.

Silver Beaver Award Honorees

Please check out the brief biographies and videos for each of our 2024 Silver Beaver Award honorees.

District Award of Merit Honorees

  • Steve Reid – Battlefield District
  • David Stark – Battlefield District
  • Melinda Gutshall – Conococheague District
  • Philip Garrett – Heritage Trails District
  • Bridget Koller – Heritage Trails District
  • Erika Frank – Keystone Capital District
  • Mandy Eshenour – Keystone Capital District
  • Joseph Betsko – Pioneer District
  • Molly Kelly – Pioneer District

View our District Award of Merit honorees video.

Check Also

Webinar Regarding Decision to Discontinue HVSR Summer Camp Programs

Council Executive Board leadership will host a webinar on Monday, June 24, at 7 PM …