Staff Directory

Staff Member E-Mail Address Direct Dial
Bella Brizuela
Camping Assistant
anabella.brizuela@scouting.org (717) 620-4525
Phillip-James Asuzu
STEM/Exploring Program Specialist
phillip-james.asuzu@scouting.org (717) 430-8081
Tamara Buss
Accounting Manager
tamara.buss@scouting.org (717) 620-4514
Roger Chatell
Keystone Capital District Director
roger.chatell@scouting.org  (717) 620-4515
Brian DeBease
Director of Development
brian.debease@scouting.org (717) 620-4520
Sal Franqui
Pioneer District Director
sal.franqui@scouting.org (717) 620-4527
Ronald M. Gardner, Jr.
Scout Executive & CEO
ronald.gardner@scouting.org (717) 843-2042
Alexandria Houck
Office Manager/Assistant to the SE/CEO
alexandria.houck@scouting.org (717) 827-4576
Scott McCord
Camp Ranger – Hidden Valley
scott.mccord@scouting.org  
Cory Kercher
Conococheague Senior District Executive
cory.kercher@scouting.org (717) 827-4572
Vacant
Battlefield District Executive
(717) 827-4569
Joshua Nimmerichter
Facilities Manager/Camp Ranger – Tuckahoe
joshua.nimmerichter@scouting.org (717) 432-5232
Jessica Balmer
York Administrative Assistant
jessica.balmer@scouting.org (717) 827-4660
Tyler Roman
Heritage Trails District Executive
tyler.roman@scouting.org (717) 827-4571
Holly Schwalm
Registrar
holly.schwalm@scouting.org (717) 620-4526
Romina Altez-Nunez
Fundraising Assistant
romina.altez-nunez@scouting.org (717) 620-4530
Christina Stout
Assistant to the Assistant Scout Executive & COO
christina.stout@scouting.org (717) 620-4519
Vacant
Assistant Scout Executive & COO
(717) 854-7942
Caitlan Ward
Scoutreach Manager
caitlan.ward@scouting.org (717) 827-4660
Todd Weidner
Director of Camping
todd.weidner@scouting.org (717) 502-4190