Staff Directory

Staff Member E-Mail Address Direct Dial
Vacant – please contact Todd Weidner
Camping Assistant
  (717) 620-4525
Tamara Buss
Accounting Manager
tamara.buss@scouting.org (717) 620-4514
Roger Chatell
Keystone Capital District Director
roger.chatell@scouting.org  (717) 620-4515
Brian DeBease
Director of Development
brian.debease@scouting.org (717) 620-4520
Sal Franqui
Pioneer District Director
sal.franqui@scouting.org (717) 620-4527
Ronald M. Gardner, Jr.
Scout Executive & CEO
ronald.gardner@scouting.org (717) 843-2042
Cameron Holman
Fundraising Assistant
cameron.holman@scouting.org (717) 620-4530
Alexandria Houck
Office Manager/Assistant to the SE/CEO
alexandria.houck@scouting.org (717) 620-4516
Cory Kercher
Conococheague District Director
cory.kercher@scouting.org (717) 590-5454
Andrew Mahalchick
Camp Ranger – Hidden Valley
andrew.mahalchick@scouting.org (717) 638-0000
Sydni Newborn
Battlefield District Executive
sydni.newborn@scouting.org (717) 620-4524
Joshua Nimmerichter
Facilities Manager/Camp Ranger – Tuckahoe
joshua.nimmerichter@scouting.org (717) 432-5232
Tyler Roman
Heritage Trails District Executive
tyler.roman@scouting.org (717) 620-4518
Holly Schwalm
Registrar
holly.schwalm@scouting.org (717) 620-4526
Christina Stout
Administrative Assistant
christina.stout@scouting.org (717) 620-4519
Todd Weidner
Director of Camping
todd.weidner@scouting.org (717) 502-4190