Staff Directory

Staff Member E-Mail Address Direct Dial
Vacant
Heritage Trail District Executive
  (717) 827-4571
Phillip-James Asuzu
STEM/Exploring Program Specialist
phillip-james.asuzu@scouting.org (717) 430-8081
Tamara Buss
Accounting Manager
tamara.buss@scouting.org (717) 620-4514
Roger Chatell
Keystone Capital District Director
roger.chatell@scouting.org  (717) 620-4515
Brian DeBease
Director of Development
brian.debease@scouting.org (717) 620-4520
Sal Franqui
Pioneer District Director
sal.franqui@scouting.org (717) 620-4527
Ronald M. Gardner, Jr.
Scout Executive & CEO
ronald.gardner@scouting.org (717) 843-2042
Alexandria Houck
Office Manager/Assistant to the SE/CEO
alexandria.houck@scouting.org (717) 827-4576
Greg Jennell
Camp Ranger – Hidden Valley
gregory.jennell@scouting.org (717) 638-0000
Cory Kercher
Conococheague District Executive
cory.kercher@scouting.org (717) 827-4572
Christopher Lontz
Battlefield District Executive
christopher.lontz@scouting.org (717) 827-4569
Joshua Nimmerichter
Facilities Manager/Camp Ranger – Tuckahoe
Joshua.nimmerichter@scouting.org (717) 432-5232
Tracey Overfelt
York Administrative Assistant
tracey.overfelt@scouting.org (717) 827-4660
Tyler Roman
Camping Assistant
tyler.roman@scouting.org (717) 620-4525
Holly Schwalm
Assistant to the ASE/COO
holly.schwalm@scouting.org (717) 620-4526
Vacant
Fundraising Assistant
  (717) 620-4530
Daniel Stone
Registrar
daniel.stone@scouting.org (717) 620-4519
Christopher Styers
Assistant Scout Executive & COO
christopher.styers@scouting.org (717) 854-7942
Caitlan Ward
Scoutreach Manager
caitlan.ward@scouting.org (717) 827-4660
Todd Weidner
Director of Camping
todd.weidner@scouting.org (717) 502-4190