District Committee-Cono

District Key Three:

Cory Kercher– District Director- cory.kercher@scouting.org

Marc Lee– District Chairman-Email For Training/Activities/Advancement- conococheaguetrainer@gmail.com

Ken Wetzel– District Commissioner-Email For Unit Heath Issues Within Our District-kwetzel@pa.net

Assistant District Commissioner:

District Committee


Gordon Holl, Activities Chairman-hollfarm@centurylink.net


Dana Harriger, Franklin and West Cumberland Eagle Scout Chair –dharriger26@gmail.com

Melinda Gutshall, Perry Eagle Scout Chair-melinda@pa.net

Camp Promotions


Friends of Scouting

Richard Scotti, Friends of Scouting Chair-rvscotti73@gmail.com

Good Turn For America

, Good Turn for America Chair-


Teresa Brush, Membership Chair-73scouting.cono@gmail.com


Andrew Williams, Training Chair- apw9957@yahoo.com