Not sure who to talk to? Here is a good place to start!

Below you will find district volunteer contacts, so if you need to talk to someone about advancement, training, popcorn, etc. These are your folks to talk to. Also, you can check out our list of Packs, Troops, and Crews in the District by clicking on the page links on the left side of this page.

The District Committee:
District Chairman: Chip Bayer
Vice-Chair Program Ernie Davis
Advancement Chair: Dianne Theal 717-343-4252
Training Chair: Robert Metka 717-540-7191
Activities Chair: Vacant
Vice-Chair Finance Vacant
Popcorn Kernel: Peter Von Getzie
FOS Chair: Michael Sargent
Vice-Chair Membership Joan Nissley
District Commissioner Staff
District Commissioner: Carlos Inacio Jr 717-215-0817
Boy Scout Roundtable Commissioner: Rick Rager
Cub Scout Roundtable Commissioner: Michael Sargent
Professional Staff:
District Director:  Roger Chatell 717-620-4515